The County Planning Directors Association of Ohio provides a forum for professional county planners in Ohio to discuss professional issues with other planners.

…to establish standing in public policy forums, provide a resource for exploring solutions and discussing common problems, give a voice to county planners in the legislative process, and encourage involvement in public policy discussions.

…the County Planning Directors Association of Ohio is an affiliate organization of the County Commissioners Association of Ohio (CCAO). Membership is open to all county and regional planning commission directors across the state.



President – Dave RadachyDirector
Lake County Regional Planning Commission

Vice President – Loudan KleinDirector
Fairfield County Regional Planning Commission

Secretary – Scott Sanders, Director
Delaware County Regional Planning Commission

Treasurer – Jenny Snapp, Director
Franklin County Planning Commission