Executive Committee Members

Joe Shafer - Chair

Phone
614.899.0725

Address
Genoa Twp. Zoning Office
5111 S. Old 3 C Highway
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Ed Snodgrass - Vice Chair

Phone
614.565.6705

Tiffany Maag - 2nd Vice Chair

Phone
740.833.2240

Address
Regional Sewer District
1610 State Route 521
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Robin Duffee - Member at Large

Phone
740.548.5430

Address
1680 E. Orange Road
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035

Gary Merrell - County Commissioner

Phone
740.833.2100

Address
91 N. Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

 

RPC Representatives Alternates
County/Townships Name Phone Name Phone 
Delaware
County      
Jeff Benton,
County  Commissioner
740.833.2100
Barb Lewis,
County Commissioner
740.833.2100
Gary Merrell,
County Commissioner
740.833.2100
Duane Matlack,
Building Safety
740.833.2200
Dustin Kent,
Health District
740.368.1700 Glynnis Dunfee 740.203.2066
Tiffany Maag 740.833.2240 David Setzer,
Sanitary Engineer
740.833.2240
Chris Bauserman,
County Engineer
740.833.2400 Doug Riedel,
Mike Love
740.833.2400
Berkshire David Weade 740.965.9397 William Holtry 740.965.9115
Berlin Meghan Raehll 740.548.6350
Brown Steve Lisano 740.833.5777 Chris Rinehart
Concord Richard Irvine 740.881.5338 Jason Haney 740-881-5338
Delaware Walt Thompson 740.272.3913 Jerry Schweller 614-560-4087
Genoa Joe Shafer 614.899.0725 Susan Dorsch
/Paul Benson
 614.899.0725
Harlem Mike Cannon 740.965.2661
ext. 2
Dave Jackson 740-965-1823
Kingston Dave Willyerd 740.524.6761 Bernie Cattrell 740-524-0290
Liberty 740.938.2010 Staci Hood 740-938-2010
Marlboro  Jeffrey Warner 419.835.0000
JeffreyDWarner@gmail.com
Edward Reely 740.404.2165
Reelyfarms@yahoo.com
Orange Robin Duffee 740.548.5430 Eric Gayetsky 740.548.5430
Oxford James Hatten 740.747.2646
jhatten@oxfordtwp.org
Steve Lewis 740.272.0844
slewis@oxfordtwp.org
Porter  Ed Snodgrass 614.565.5705 Barry Bennet 614.203.7534
Radnor Dan Boysel 740.815.2453 Teresa Watkins 740-595-3357
Scioto Herb Ligocki 614.400.1457 Marvin McIntire 740.272.0776
Thompson Kent Manley 614.582.0693
Trenton Mike Dattilo 740.272.7136 Larry Walton 740.965.2113
Troy Doug Price 740.363.9911
trusteeprice@troytwpdelawareoh.gov
Richard Lehner 740.816.6209
rlehner@troytwpdelawareoh.gov
Municipalities
Ashley David Lockhart 740.747.2889
dlockhart@villageofashley.org
Cheryl Friend
Dublin Sarah Holt 614.410.4600 Tammy Noble 614.410.4600
Galena Jeff Kinnell 740.965.2484
mayor@galenaohio.gov
K Levi Koehler 740.965.2484
codecompliance2@galenaohio.gov
Ostrander Joe Proemm 614.205.9211
Shawnee Hills Josh Vidor jvidor@yahoo.com Dan Matthews 614.889.2824
Sunbury Murray Neff 740.936.9591
mneff@sunburyohio.org
Dave Martin Dmartin@Sunburyvillage.com