Township and Village Zoning Contacts

 

Village of Ashley – Mitch Richard
325 North Main Street, Caledonia, Ohio 43314
740.747.2889 (Office)
mrichard@villageofashley.org

Village of Galena – Levi Koehler
109 Harrison St. PO Box 386, Galena, Ohio 43021
740.965.2484
codecompliance2@galenaohio.gov

Village of Ostrander – Herb Ligocki
614-400-1457 (Cell)

Village of Shawnee Hills – Mark Katzenbach
40 W Reindeer Drive, Shawnee Hills, Ohio 43065
614.889.2824 (Office)
614.271.6260 (Cell)
mark.katzenbach@shawneehillsoh.org

City of Sunbury – Alex Nelisse – Blankenship
9 E. Granville Street, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.965.2684 x 223
ablankenship@sunburyohio.org

Berkshire – David Weade
1454 Rome Corners Road, Galena, OH 43021
740.965.9397 (Work)
614.315.7402 (Cell)
dweade@berkshiretwp.org

Berlin
3271 Cheshire Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.548.5217 ext. 103
zoninginspector@berlintwp.us

Brown – Steve Lisano
5555 State Route 521, Delaware, OH 43015
740.833.5777
browntownshipinspector@outlook.com

Concord – Richard Irvine
6385 Home Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.881.5338
rirvine@concordtwp.org

Delaware – Jerry Schweller
752 Braumiller Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.362.1211
614.560.4087 (Cell)
jschweller@delawaretownshipohio.org

Genoa – Joe Shafer
5111 South Old 3C Highway, Westerville, Ohio 43082
614.899.0725
jshafer@genoatwp.com
zoning@genoatwp.com

Harlem – Mike Cannon
3883 S. SR. 605, Galena, Ohio 43021
740.965.2661 (Office) ext. 2
mcannon@harlemtwp.com

Kingston – David Willyerd
4063 Carters Corner Road, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.524.0290
Thursday 8am-12pm
zoning@kingstontwp.org

Liberty – Staci Hood
7802 Liberty Road, Powell, Ohio 43065
740.938.2010
Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm
shood@libertytwp.org

Orange – Robin Duffee/Andrew Koenig
1680 E. Orange Road, Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
740.548.5430
Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm
RDuffee@orangetwp.org
akoenig@orangetwp.org

Oxford – Duane Matlack
2000 Whipple Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.272.6338
dbmatlack@gmail.com

Porter – Paul Reida
3730 Patrick Road, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.965.6830
Judy.reida@gmail.com

Scioto – Herb Ligocki
3737 Ostrander Road, Ostrander, Ohio 43061
740.666.3014 ext. 103 (Office)
614.400.1457 (cell)
zoning@sciototownshipohio.com

Trenton – Mike Dattilo
1955 Blayney Road, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.272.7136
mdattilo5860@gmail.com

Troy – Richard Lehner/Mike Endsley
740.404.0534/740.816.6209
rlehner@troytwpdelawareoh.gov
mendsley@troytwpdelawareoh.gov

Marlboro | Radnor | Thompson – Greg Miller
Delaware County Zoning c/o Building Safety
1610 State Route 521, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.833.2225
gmiller@co.delaware.oh.us