Township and Village Zoning Contacts

 

Village of Ashley – Dan Lemke

325 North Main Street, Caledonia, Ohio 43314
740.747.2889 (Office)
614.214.3718 (Cell)

 

Village of Galena – Levi Koehler

109 Harrison St. PO Box 386, Galena, Ohio 43021
740.965.2484

 

Village of Ostrander – Herb Ligocki
614-400-1457 (Cell)

 

Village of Shawnee Hills – Mark Katzenbach

40 W Reindeer Drive, Shawnee Hills, Ohio 43065
614.889.2824 (Office)
614.271.6260 (Cell)

 

Village of Sunbury – Rhonda Mourne

51 E. Cherry Street, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.965.2684

 

Berkshire – David Weade

1454 Rome Corners Road, Galena, OH 43021
740.965.9397 (Work)
614.315.7402 (Cell)
berkshire.dweade@gmail.com

 

Berlin – David Loveless

3271 Cheshire Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.548.5217 ext. 103
zoninginspector@berlintwp.us

 

Brown – Susan Kuba

3832 Main Street, Kilbourne, Ohio 43032
740.833.5777
browntownshipinspector@nexgenaccess.com

 

Concord – Richard Irvine

6385 Home Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.881.5338
rirvine@concordtwp.org

 

Delaware – Jerry Schweller

752 Braumiller Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.362.1211
614.560.4087 (Cell)
jschweller@delawaretownshipohio.org

 

Genoa – Joe Shafer

5111 South Old 3C Highway, Westerville, Ohio 43082
614.899.0725
jshafer@genoatwp.com

Harlem – Matthew Kurz

3883 S. SR. 605, Galena, Ohio 43021
740.965.2661 (Office) ext. 227
Cell (message service): 614.289.8743
740.965.1310 (Fax)
zoning@harlemtwp.com

 

Kingston – Bob Talbott

9899 State Route 521, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.524.0290
Thursday 8am-12pm
zoning@kingstontwp.org

 

Liberty – Tracey Mullenhour

10104 Brewster Lane, Suite 125, Powell, Ohio 43065
740.938.2010
Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm
tmullenhour@libertytwp.org

 

Orange – Michelle Boni

1680 E. Orange Road, Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
740.548.5430
Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm
MBoni@orangetwp.org

 

Oxford – Duane Matlack

2000 Whipple Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.272.6338
dbmatlack@gmail.com

 

Porter – Paul Reida

3730 Patrick Road, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.965.6830
Judy.reida@gmail.com

 

Scioto – Herb Ligocki

3737 Ostrander Road, Ostrander, Ohio 43061
740.666.3014 ext. 103 (Office)
614.400.1457
hligocki@columbus.rr.com

 

Trenton – Mike Dattilo

1955 Blayney Road, Sunbury, Ohio 43074
740.272.7136
mdattilo5860@gmail.com

 

Troy – Richard Lehner

1325 Case Road, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.272.7906
rclehnerfarms@yahoo.com

 

Marlboro | Radnor | Thompson – Duane Matlack

Delaware County Zoning c/o County Code Compliance

50 Channing Street, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740.833.2217
dmatlack@co.delaware.oh.us