

Regional Planning Commission

P.O. Box 8006, Delaware, Ohio 43015 740-833-2260 www.dcrpc.org Scott B. Sanders, AICP Executive Director



Technical Review Committee Memo

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 18, 2025 Time: 9:00 a.m.

Location: Delaware County Regional Planning Commission

> 1610 State Route 521 West Conference Room Delaware, Ohio 43015

The DCRPC has received subdivision applications for the following: (The subdivisions will be discussed in the order listed below)

RPC# Subdivision Name Lots / Acres Twp.

4 lots / 22.02 acres 05-25 ASMRE Holdings Old 3C Hwy CAD Genoa

Review of 2025 Agricultural Easement applications (Porter and Scioto Twp.'s)

Technical Review Committee members should review the submitted plans for compliance with their particular regulations prior to the above meeting. Please provide your written comments to the RPC office at (smatlack@co.delaware.oh.us), or upload them to Trak!t if you have access, no later than 3:00 p.m. *Monday, March 17, 2025.* We will provide digital comments to the applicants/consultants. Be prepared to discuss your comments with the developers and/or consultants.

Digital copies of submitted plans can be found at https://regionalplanning.co.delaware.oh.us/current_events/mailing/

It is recommended that the developer and appropriate consultants attend this meeting to respond to questions and/or concerns from the Technical Review Committee. Notes taken at TRC meetings shall serve as the basis for the staff comments for the Regional Planning Commission Preliminary Plan hearing and a preliminary checklist for final plat approval. Statements made by, or on behalf of, the Technical Review Committee or Staff shall not be binding upon the Commission.

Copy: Applicant(s) Consultant(s)

Technical Review Committee members:

Delaware County Regional Planning Commission

Delaware County Engineer: Will Ferguson / Delaware County Engineer: Brett Bergefurd

Map Department: Bill Stillions

Delaware County Sanitary Engineer: Kelly Thiel Delaware General Health District: Glynnis Dunfee Delaware County Building Safety: Duane Matlack Soil and Water Conservation District: Matt Lanum

Township Zoning Officer and Fire Chief

Ohio Department of Transportation (if within 300' of centerline or 500' of intersection of state highway)

Utility Companies

School District Representatives