

## Delaware County Regional Planning Commission

109 North Sandusky Street P.O. Box 8006, Delaware, Ohio 43015 740-833-2260 www.dcrpc.org Scott B. Sanders, AICP Executive Director



## Technical Review Committee Memo

Meeting date:	Tuesday, July 18, 2023	Time:	9:00 a.m.
Location:	Delaware County Regional Planning Commission 109 N. Sandusky Street Delaware, Ohio 43015		

The DCRPC has received subdivision applications for the following: (The subdivisions will be discussed in the order listed below)

<u>RPC #</u>	Subdivision Name	Twp.	Lots / Acres
12-23	Dublin Court	Concord	11 lots / 25.02 acres

Technical Review Committee members should review the submitted plans for compliance with their particular regulations prior to the above meeting. *Please provide your written comments to the RPC office at* (*smatlack@co.delaware.oh.us*), or upload them to Trak!t if you have access, *no later than* 3:00 p.m. <u>Monday, July 17,</u> <u>2023</u>. We will provide digital comments to the applicants/consultants. Be prepared to discuss your comments with the developers and/or consultants.

Digital copies of submitted plans can be found at <a href="https://regionalplanning.co.delaware.oh.us/current\_events/mailing/">https://regionalplanning.co.delaware.oh.us/current\_events/mailing/</a>

It is recommended that the developer and appropriate consultants attend this meeting to respond to questions and/or concerns from the Technical Review Committee. Notes taken at TRC meetings shall serve as the basis for the staff comments for the Regional Planning Commission Preliminary Plan hearing and a preliminary checklist for final plat approval. Statements made by, or on behalf of, the Technical Review Committee or Staff shall not be binding upon the Commission.

Copy: Applicant(s) Consultant(s) Technical Review Committee members: Delaware County Regional Planning Commission Delaware County Engineer: Mike Love / Delaware County Engineer: Brett Bergefurd Map Department: Bill Stillions Delaware County Sanitary Engineer: Kelly Thiel Delaware General Health District: Glynnis Dunfee Delaware General Health District: Glynnis Dunfee Delaware County Building Safety: Duane Matlack Soil and Water Conservation District: Matt Lanum Township Zoning Officer and Fire Chief Ohio Department of Transportation (if within 300' of centerline or 500' of intersection of state highway) Utility Companies School District Representatives